Safety management

Safety and approval management with a complete portfolio for all safety-related topics. From risk and hazard analyses to CSM analyses and detailed inspection plans.

Reduced project duration. High process reliability during commissioning. Comprehensive safety management expertise is a critical factor for efficient and on-schedule project processes.

Safety is essential for the success of railway systems. Not only in operation, but also for smarter processes in each project phase. Documents that are optimally prepared and executed in accordance with standards, such as risk and hazard analyses and detailed inspection plans, can significantly shorten project duration and commissioning approval. For example, by minimising revisions, using standard-compliant tendering procedures and ensuring process reliability during commissioning.

This is why up-to-date knowledge of the applicable standards, regulations and procedures as well as the embedding of legal requirements into project workflows is essential for the success of your projects. With our team of renowned safety management experts with many years of experience, NEXTRAIL is at your side with specialist expertise in the railway sector for all safety-related topics.

Our services in the area of safety management:

Your contact person

Here you will find your contact person for safety management

Dr Sonja-Lara Bepperling

Senior expert, head of the SAFETY department, registered inspector for equivalent safety and risk assessment

Frankfurt am Main

Dr Sonja-Lara Bepperling is a senior expert and head of the SAFETY department at NEXTRAIL GmbH. For 15 years, she has been a proven expert in operational and technical risk analyses in the railway sector – in control and safety technology in particular. She possesses methodical expertise in risk and hazard analyses as well as in-depth knowledge of the processes involved in the approval processes.

Headline on success et magnis dis montes

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Projected cost reduction with technology no. 1

-36%

In 2030, 180 million euros semper nisi. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi.

Services

Complete process know-how. Intelligence from a single source.

Effective knowledge transfer, streamlined processes and quick access to in-depth technical expertise. Thanks to agile structures and experienced railway experts from a wide range of disciplines, NEXTRAIL is able to seamlessly cover all phases of the product life cycle of railway signalling systems.

Safety Management

Sicherheits- und Zulassungsmanagement mit dem kompletten Portfolio für alle sicherheitsrelevanten Themen. Von Risiko- und Gefährdungsanalysen über CSM-Analysen bis hin zu detaillierten Prüfplänen.

Verkürzte Projektlaufzeiten. Hohe Prozesssicherheit bei der Inbetriebnahme. Umfassendes Safety Management Know-how ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für effiziente und termingerechte Projektabläufe.

Sicherheit ist für den Erfolg von Eisenbahnsystemen essenziell. Nicht nur im Betrieb, sondern auch für smartere und kosteneffiziente Abläufe in der Projektphase. Optimal vorbereitete und normgerecht ausgeführte Prozesse wie Risiko- und Gefährdungsanalysen und detaillierte Prüf- und Zulassungspläne können die Projektlaufzeit und Inbetriebnahme-Genehmigung nachhaltig verkürzen.

Daher ist aktuelles Wissen über die gültigen Normen, Vorschriften und Verfahren sowie die enge Einbettung rechtlicher Anforderungen in die Projektabläufe für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte unerlässlich. Mit unserem Team aus renommierten und langjährig erfahrenen Safety Management Experten steht NEXTRAIL Ihnen in allen sicherheitsrelevanten Themen mit fachspezifischem Know-how im Bahnsektor zur Seite.

Unsere Services im Bereich Safety Management:

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartnerin zum Thema Safety Management

Dr. Sonja-Lara Bepperling

Senior Expert, Fachbereichsleiterin SAFETY, Prüfsachverständige Gleiche Sicherheit, Risikoabschätzung

Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Sonja-Lara Bepperling ist Senior Expert und Fachbereichsleiterin SAFETY bei der NEXTRAIL GmbH. Seit 15 Jahren ist sie ausgewiesene Expertin für betriebliche und technische Risikoanalysen im Eisenbahnbereich, insbesondere für Leit- und Sicherungstechnik. Sie verfügt über methodisches Know-how zu Risiko- und Gefährdungsanalysen sowie tiefe Kenntnisse zu den Abläufen in den Zulassungsprozessen.

Headline zum Thema Success et magnis dis montes

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Prognostizierte Kostenreduktion durch Technologie Nr. 1

-36%

180 Mio. Euro in 2030 semper nisi. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi.

Services

Das gesamte Prozess Know-how. Intelligent aus einer Hand.

Effektiver Wissenstransfer, verschlankte Prozesse und schneller Zugriff auf tiefgreifende Fachexpertise. Durch agile Strukturen und erfahrene Bahnexperten aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen ist NEXTRAIL in der Lage, alle Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus von Systemen der Eisenbahnsignaltechnik nahtlos abzudecken.