Training

Clearly structured, compact courses on the interrelationships in the overall system. Holistic or to deepen your expertise in specific specialist areas.

Complex issues explained simply and competently. With systematically structured knowledge modules. Step by step – from an understanding of the overall system to in-depth know-how in the key areas of expertise of digital control and signalling technology.

Digital transformation, disruptive systems, new technologies and standards. The ever-faster pace is becoming increasingly noticeable in the operating model of railway and rail network operators. With complex issues and dependencies to which those responsible at companies have to adapt to flexibly and quickly.

With systematically structured knowledge modules, NEXTRAIL deliberately reduces the technical complexity of the systems down to what is essential for you. In intensive, compact training sessions, we convey complex issues as easily and comprehensibly as possible. For a deep, system-wide understanding of the interrelationships and dependencies of processes and operations in the overall system. Whether you are an engineer, project manager, manager or top decision-maker, our training courses expand your knowledge and enable you to make targeted decisions when designing your systems.

To enrich your expertise, NEXTRAIL also offers individual training courses on the topics of TMS, ATO, ETCS, digital interlockings, data management and safety management. Benefit from NEXTRAIL’s many years of experience and insider knowledge and expand your specialist expertise as part of a deep dive with our expert teams.

Our services in the area of training:

Your contact person

Here you will find your contact person for training

Dr Michael Leining

Managing director

Frankfurt am Main

In addition to his work at NEXTRAIL, Dr Michael Leining teaches digital control and safety technology at the technical universities of Darmstadt, Munich and Singapore.

Headline on success et magnis dis montes

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. 
In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Donec 
pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Projected cost reduction with technology no. 1

-36%

In 2030, 180 million euros semper nisi. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi.

Services

Complete process know-how. Intelligence from a single source.

Effective knowledge transfer, streamlined processes and quick access to in-depth technical expertise. Thanks to agile structures and experienced railway experts from a wide range of disciplines, NEXTRAIL is able to seamlessly cover all phases of the product life cycle of railway signalling systems.

Training

Klar strukturierte, kompakte Kurse über die Zusammenhänge im Gesamtsystem. Ganzheitlich oder zur Vertiefung Ihres Know-hows in spezifischen Fachbereichen und Technologiefeldern.

Komplexe Sachverhalte einfach und kompetent erklärt. Mit systematisch aufgebauten Wissensbausteinen. Schritt für Schritt – vom Verständnis für das Gesamtsystem zum vertieften Know-how in den wesentlichen Kompetenzfeldern der digitalen Leit- und Signaltechnik.

Digitaler Wandel, disruptive Systeme, neue Technologien und Normen. Der immer schnellere Takt im Lebenszyklus der Systeme macht sich zunehmend im Management der Technologien von Bahn- und Schienennetzbetreibern bemerkbar. Mit komplexen Sachverhalten und Abhängigkeiten, denen sich die Verantwortlichen in den Unternehmen flexibel und schnell anpassen müssen.


Mit systematisch aufgebauten Wissensbausteinen reduziert NEXTRAIL ganz bewusst die technische Komplexität der Systeme auf das für Sie Wesentliche. In intensiven, kompakten Trainingseinheiten vermitteln wir komplexe Sachverhalte so einfach und verständlich wie möglich. Für ein tiefes, systemübergreifendes Verständnis für die Wechselbeziehungen und Abhängigkeiten von Prozessen, Betrieb und Technologien im Gesamtsystem. Ob Ingenieur, Projektverantwortliche, Management oder Top-Entscheider – unsere Trainings erweitern Ihr Wissen und befähigen Sie, zielgerichtete Entscheidungen bei der Auslegung und Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Systeme zu treffen.


Zur Vertiefung Ihrer Expertise bietet NEXTRAIL darüber hinaus individuelle Trainings zu Themenfeldern rund um TMS, ATO, ETCS, DTSW, Data Management oder Safety Management. Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung und dem Insiderwissen von NEXTRAIL und erweitern Sie im Deep-Dive mit unseren Expertenteams Ihr fachspezifisches Know-how.

Unsere Services im Bereich Training:

Ihr Ansprechpartner

hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner zum Thema Training

Dr. Michael Leining

Geschäftsführer

Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Michael Leining ist Geschäftsführer der NEXTRAIL GmbH. Als Treiber der Digitalisierung der Schiene eng mit den Vordenkern, Entscheidern und Gremien im Bahnsektor vernetzt, berät er Bahn- und Infrastrukturbetreiber in Technologie- und Transformationsprojekten auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

Headline zum Thema Success et magnis dis montes

Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. 
In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Donec 
pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Prognostizierte Kostenreduktion durch Technologie Nr. 1

-36%

180 Mio. Euro in 2030 semper nisi. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aenean imperdiet. Etiam ultricies nisi vel augue. Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi.

Services

Das gesamte Prozess Know-how. Intelligent aus einer Hand.

Effektiver Wissenstransfer, verschlankte Prozesse und schneller Zugriff auf tiefgreifende Fachexpertise. Durch agile Strukturen und erfahrene Bahnexperten aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen ist NEXTRAIL in der Lage, alle Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus von Systemen der Eisenbahnsignaltechnik nahtlos abzudecken.