ETCS investigation of the Stuttgart S-Bahn main line

ETCS investigation of the Stuttgart S-Bahn main line DB Netz AG Stuttgart, October 2017 to December 2019 Special feature of the project ETCS Level 2 without signals in conjunction with ATO GoA 2 brings a significant hub in the train sequence with already available technology. ETCS investigation on the Stuttgart S-Bahn main line Feasibility of […]

TRAXIMIZER – 3D acquisition of railways

3D mapping of existing routes in Israel Israel Railways (ISR) / NAN from VIA Consulting & Development GmbH Israel, September 2018 to May 2022 Special feature of the project The planning and project planning processes are based on up-to-date and accurate infrastructure data. This reduces project risk. TRAXIMIZER – 3D acquisition of railways. For this […]

Risk management procedures in accordance with CSM-RA

Risk management procedures in accordance with CSM-RA CFL Luxembourg, April 2018 to September 2022 Special feature of the project First implementation of a CSM-RA for the construction of new ETCS interlockings. CFL plans to build new interlockings, including ETCS Level 1, and new types of trackside light signals with two light points. The planned measure […]

ETCS-Untersuchung auf der S-Bahn-Stammstrecke Stuttgart

ETCS-Untersuchung auf der S-Bahn-Stammstrecke Stuttgart DB Netz AG Stuttgart, Oktober 2017 bis Dezember 2019 Besonderheit des Projekts ETCS Level 2 ohne Signale in Verbindung mit ATO GoA2 bringt einen signifikanten Hub in der Zugfolge mit bereits verfügbarer Technologie. ETCS-Untersuchung auf der S-Bahn-Stammstrecke Stuttgart Machbarkeit des Einsatzes von ETCS Level 2. Im Rahmen der Inbetriebnahme des […]

TRAXIMIZER – 3D Acquisition of Railways

3D Erfassung von Bestandsstrecken in Israel Israel Railways (ISR) / NAN von VIA Consulting & Development GmbH Israel, September 2018 bis Mai 2022 Besonderheit des Projekts Die Prozesse der Planung und Projektierung basieren auf aktuellen und genauen Infrastrukturdaten. Projektrisiken werden somit reduziert. TRAXIMIZER – 3D Acquisition of Railways. In dem Projekt werden die Infrastrukturdaten für […]

Risikomanagementverfahren gemäß CSM-RA

Risikomanagementverfahren gemäß CSM-RA CFL Luxemburg, April 2018 bis September 2022 Besonderheit des Projekts Erstmalige Durchführung einer CSM-RA für die Errichtung neuer ETCS-Stellwerke. Die CFL planen die Errichtung neuer Stellwerke einschließlich ETCS L1 und neuartigen streckenseitigen Lichtsignalen mit zwei Lichtpunkten. Die geplante Maßnahme umfasst den Ersatz von 11 existierenden Stellwerken und wird in mehreren Phasen realisiert. […]